‘Hooping by the Park’ Awards

The Lucayans, the under-19 champions, collect their awards from BTC and Coca-Cola.

Senator Fred Mitchell presents awards to the Legends’ champions T-Bird Flyers.

Tournament director Jabari Wilmott presents 15-and-under MVP Saheed Sansi with his trophies.

MP Shonel Ferguson presents the Fox Hill Saints with their Legends’ runners-up awards.

Commentator Neville ‘Booger-Wire’ Taylor, Jabari Wilmott and special guest Demetrius Smith.

Strive for Greatness players, the 19-and-under runners-up, get their gift bags from BTC.

Young Gunz collect their men’s runners-up award.

Member of Parliament Shonel Ferguson presents awards to Legends’ winners T-Bird Flyers.

Demetrius Smith presents Wendy’s gift bags to men’s champions Humble Beginnings.

Senator Fred Mitchell shares a moment with Legends’ runners-up Fox Hill Saints.


Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *